Common Chaos Chronicle

Not everyone can lay claim to the ownership of their very own MONSTER SQUAD!!!

Sanity Savers 1. April 16, 2011

Filed under: Introducing..... — commonchaoschronicle @ 12:08 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

My blog.....

My most obvious SANITY SAVER recently has been my blog. 

It has allowed me to free my mind each day and in doing that I have found I am much much more capable of dealing with the ‘not so fun’ times that my family have to offer me.

I started my blog using WordPress. It’s free and anyone can join up and start blogging straight away.

There are several other blog sites that also host free blogs. A moment on google (type in free blog sites or something like that), will have you headed in the right direction. Then the choice is yours.

If blogging is not your thing, grab yourself a little notebook and pen. At the end of each day write down something about your day. What you loved, what didn’t work, whatever you have circling you mind.

You’ll be amazed how refreshed you feel after a few nights of uncluttered sleep 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

