Common Chaos Chronicle

Not everyone can lay claim to the ownership of their very own MONSTER SQUAD!!!

Yes, Yes, I am insane….. February 26, 2011

Filed under: Introducing..... — commonchaoschronicle @ 7:46 pm
Tags: , ,

The Monster Squad!!!The Monster Squad, Dec 2010.

“How many children?”  you ask… Only 5. And a very awesome 10yr old step daughter. So we’ll just round that up to 6 to make numbers easy.

They are my life, the reason i get out of bed each morning and I wouldnt change it for anything in the world. I am not insane (no matter how many times I get told I must be), a little vauge, distracted and loopy sometimes but in the end I’m just a Mum.

Welcome to my blog. A day to day insight into running a large family in country Victoria, Australia.

 

6 Responses to “Yes, Yes, I am insane…..”

  1. Jess Says:

    Just a little insane, But least your incontrol 🙂

  2. Rachael Perrott Says:

    LOVE IT … and am so LOVING ‘now what day is it again??’

  3. raisingwill Says:

    Fantastic Jac. Well done on your first post xx Don’t forget to tell your friends about http://raisingwill.wordpress.com Can’t wait for the next installment!


Leave a Reply

